Gospel Readings

Advent
Sunday, November 27 Luke 21:25-36
Sunday, December 4 Luke 21:25-36
Sunday, December 11 Luke 21:25-36
Sunday, December 18 Luke 21:25-36
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
Midnight Matthew 1:1-25
Dawn Luke 2:1-20
Morning John 21:15-25
Epiphany
Friday, January 6 Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday, January 8 Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday, January 15 Luke 2:41-52
Sunday, January 22 John 2:1-11
Sunday, January 29 Luke 5:17-26
Sunday, February 5 John 5:1-18
Sunday, February 12 Matthew 20:1-16
Sunday, February 19 Luke 8:1-18
Sunday, February 26 Luke 18:18-34
Sunday, March 5 Matthew 4:1-11
Sunday, March 12 Matthew 17:1-13