Gospel Readings

Michaelmas 2014

Monday 29th September –Matthew 22: 1-14
Sunday 5th October –Matthew 22: 1-14
Sunday 12th October –Apocalypse 12
Sunday 19th October –Ephesians 6:10-19
Sunday 26th October –Apocalypse 19
Sunday 2nd November –Apocalypse 1
Sunday 9th November –Apocalypse 3
Sunday 16th November –Apocalypse 6
Sunday 23rd November –Apocalypse 21

Advent 2014

Sunday 30th November – Luke 21:25-36
Sunday 7th December – Luke 21: 25-36
Sunday 14th December – Luke 21: 25-36
Sunday 21st December – Philippians 4

Christmas 2014/15

Thursday 25th December
Midnight – Matthew 1
Dawn – Luke 2: 1-20
Day – John 21: 15-25
Thursday 1st January – John 1
Friday 2nd January – Luke 2: 25-35

Epiphany 2015

Tuesday 6th January – Matthew 2: 1-12
Sunday 18th January – Luke 2: 41-52
Sunday 25th January – John 2: 1-11
Sunday 1st February – Matthew 8
Sunday 8th February – Luke 8: 4-18
Sunday 15th February – Luke 18: 18-34
Sunday 22nd February – Matthew 4: 1-11
Sunday 1st March – Matthew 17: 1-19

Passiontide 2015

Sunday 8th March – Luke 11: 14-36
Sunday 15th March – John 6
Sunday 22nd March – John 8
Sunday 29th March – Matthew 21: 1

Subject to alteration