Gospel Readings

St. John’s tide
Friday, June 24 … Mark 1
Sunday, June 26 … Mark 1
Sunday, July 3 … Matthew 3:1-12
Sunday, July 10 … John 1:19-28
Sunday, July 17 … Matthew 11:1-15

Sunday, July 24 … Mark 8:27-37
Sunday, July 31 … Matthew 7:1-14
Sunday, August 7 … Luke 15:11-32
Sunday, August 14 … Luke 9:1-17
Sunday, August 21 … Luke 18:35-43
Sunday, August 28 … Mark 7:31-37
Sunday, September 4 … Luke 10:1-20
Sunday, September 11 … Luke 17:5-24
Sunday, September 18 … Matthew 6:19-34
Sunday, September 25 … Luke 7:11-17

Michaelmas
Thursday, September 29 … Matthew 22:1-14
Sunday, October 2 … Matthew 22:1-14
Sunday, October 9 … Ephesians 6
Sunday, October 16 … Revelation 12:1-12
Sunday, October 23 … Rev. 19:11-16

Sunday, October 30 … Revelation 1:10-20
Sunday, November 6 … Revelation 14:1-20
Sunday, November 1*3 … Revelation 15:1-8
Sunday, November 20 … Revelation 21: 1-27