Gospel Readings

Passiontide
Sunday, March 13  – John 8:1-12

Holy Week
Sunday, March 20 – Matthew 21:1-11
Thursday, March 24 – Luke 23:13-32
Friday, March 25 – John 19:1-15
Saturday, March 26 – John 19:16-42

Easter
Sunday, March 27 – Mark 16:1-8
Sunday, April 3 – John 20:19-31
Sunday, April 10 – John 10:1-16
Sunday, April 17 – John 15:1-27
Sunday, April 24 – John 16:1-33
Sunday, May 1 – John 14:1-31

Ascension
Thursday, May 5 – John 16:24-33
Sunday, May 8 – John 16:24-33

Whitsun
Sunday, May 15 – John 14:23-31
Monday, May 16 – John 14:23-31
Tuesday, May 17 – John 14:23-31

Wednesday, May 18 – Romans 8:1-17
Sunday, May 22 – John 3:1-21
Sunday, May 29 – John 4:1-24
Sunday, June 5 – Luke 16:19-31
Sunday, June 12 1 – John 4:7-21
Sunday, June 19 – Romans 8:18-27

St Johns Tide
Friday, June 24 – Mark 1
Sunday, June 26 – Mark 1