Gospel Readings

St Johns Tide
Sunday, June 25 Mark 1:1-11
Sunday, July 2 Matthew 3: 1-12
Sunday, July 9 John 1:19-28
Sunday, July 16 Matthew 11:1-15
Trinity
Sunday, July 23 Mark 8:27-37
Sunday. July 30 Matthew 7:1-14
Sunday, August 6 Luke 15:11-32
Sunday, August 13 Luke 9:1-17
Sunday, August 20 Luke 18:35-43
Sunday, August 27 Mark 7:31-37
Sunday, September 3 Luke 10:1-20
Sunday, September 10 Luke 17:5-24
Sunday, September 17 Matthew 6:19-34
Sunday, September 24 Luke 7:11-17
Michaelmas
Friday, September 29 Matthew 22:1-14
Sunday, October 1 Matthew 22:1-14
Sunday, October 8 Matthew 25:1-13
Sunday, October 15 Revelation 12:1-12
Sunday, October 22 Revelation 19:11-16
Trinity
Sunday, October 29 Revelation 1:10-20
Sunday, November 5 Revelation 7:9-17
Sunday, November 12 Revelation 10: 1-11
Sunday, November 19 Revelation 21:1-27