Gospel Readings

Passiontide
Sunday, March 19 Luke 11:14-36
Sunday, March 26 John 6:1-15
Sunday, April 2 John 8:1-12
Holy Week
Sunday, April 9 Matthew 21:1-11
Thursday, April 13 Luke 23:13-32
Friday, April 14 John 19:1-15
Saturday, April 15 John 19:16-42
Easter
Sunday, April 16 Mark 16:1-8
Sunday, April 23 John 20:19-31
Sunday, April 30 John 10:1-16
Sunday, May 7 John 15:1-27
Sunday, May 14 John 16:1-33
Sunday May 21 John 14:1-31
Ascension
Thursday, May 25 John 16:24-33
Sunday, May 28 John 16:24-33
Whitsun
Sunday, June 4 John 14:23-31
Trinity
Wednesday, June 7 Romans 8:18-29
Sunday, June 11 John 3:1-21
Sunday, June 18 John 17:1-25
St Johns Tide
Saturday, June 24 Mark 1:1-11
Sunday, June 25 Mark 1:1-11
Sunday, July 2 Matthew 3: 1-12